Meetings

All Meetings are held in the Boardroom at 6.00pm.
  • Wednesday 23 February 2022 (Rescheduled to Wednesday 2 March via zoom)
  • Wednesday 30 March 2022 (Rescheduled to Wednesday 6 April via zoom)
  • Wednesday 25 May 2022
  • Wednesday 29 June 2022
  • Wednesday 17 August 2022 
  • Wednesday 21 September 2022
  • Wednesday 9 November 2022 
  • Wednesday 7 December 2022
The Annual Agenda is available in the resources section of this page. Copies of the meeting minutes are available from the school office. Please contact the office for copies of supporting documents referred to in the minutes.