Term Dates & Calendar

2019
  • Term 1: Monday 4 February (Admission Day) - Friday 12 April
  • Term 2: Monday 29 April - Friday 5 July (Note Friday 31 May is a Teacher Only Day)
  • Term 3: Monday 22 July - Friday 27 September
  • Term 4: Monday 14 October - Friday 20 December
2020
  • Term 1: Tuesday 4 February (Admission Day) - Thursday 9 April
  • Term 2: Tuesday 28 April - Friday 3 July (Note Friday 29 May is a Teacher Only Day)
  • Term 3: Monday 20 July - Friday 25 September
  • Term 4: Monday 12 October - Friday 18 December

Back to School 2020

Tuesday 4 February - Admission Day
9:30am to 11:30am or 12:30pm to 2:00pm
  • Parents/guardians to accompany students to school for about 45mins during one of these times
  • Students are not required to be in school uniform on this day
  • Meet the teacher and discuss requirements
  • Payments for school charges made by eftpos, cheque or cash
Please note that the Board of Trustees have amended the hours for a regular school day to be 8:40am to 2:45pm with a shorter lunch break. This change will take effect from the first regular school day - Wednesday 5 February 2020. 
Stationery - Click here for 2020 stationery requirements

Important Information for 2020 - Click here

Newsletters

School newsletters are published twice a term - in week 5 and the last week of each term. They are emailed to each student's first and second caregiver. They are also available on the school app and website

Please note that this calendar is a long term planning tool and as such any times indicated are a guide only and are subject to change.