Term Dates & Calendar

2022
  • Term 1: Wednesday 2 February (Admission Day) - Wednesday 13 April (Thursday 14 April is a Staff Only Day and Easter 15-18 April)
  • Term 2: Monday 2 May - Friday 8 July (Friday 3 June is a Staff Only Day) 
  • Term 3: Monday 25 July - Friday 30 September (Friday 9 September is a Staff Only Day)
  • Term 4: Monday 17 October - Thursday 15 December (Thursday 10 November is a Staff Only Day)

Back to School 2022

Wednesday 2 February - Admission Day

You are asked to accompany your child to Admission Day for approximately 45 minutes. You will meet their teacher who will answer any questions and outline aspects of class procedures, timetable, programmes and stationery requirements. Payments for school contributions can be made by eftpos or online banking. (school uniform is not required to be worn). 
Please book a time for Admission Day using the link below. 
Booking link: Click here
Event code: ky78j
Year 7 Students Start - Thursday 3 February 8:40am - 2:45pm

Year 8 Students Start - Friday 4 February 8:40am - 2:45pm (this includes new Year 8 students)
Stationery - Click here for 2022 stationery requirements

Important Information for 2022 - Click here

Cycling to school - Click here

Newsletters

School newsletters are published twice a term - in week 5 and the last week of each term. They are emailed to each student's first and second caregiver. They are also available on the school app and website

Please note that this calendar is a long term planning tool and as such any times indicated are a guide only and are subject to change.