Term Dates & Calendar

2017
  • Term 1: Monday 30 January - Thursday 13 April
  • Term 2: Monday 1 May - Friday 7 July (Note Friday 2 June is a Teacher Only Day)
  • Term 3: Monday 24 July - Friday 29 September
  • Term 4: Monday 16 October - Friday 15 December
2018
  • Term 1: Wednesday 31 January - Friday 13 April
  • Term 2: Monday 30 April - Friday 6 July (Note Friday 1 June is a Teacher Only Day)
  • Term 3: Monday 23 July - Friday 28 September
  • Term 4: Monday 15 October - Tuesday 18 December

Newsletters
School newsletters are published twice a term - in week 5 and week 10 of each term. They are emailed to each student's first and second caregiver. Printed copies can be made available on request. View newsletters.

Please note that this calendar is a long term planning tool and as such any times indicated are a guide only and are subject to change.